Asian Under 21 Beach Volleyball Championships Team Announcement

Volleyball Australia is pleased to announce the teams selected to represent us at the Asian Under 21 Beach Volleyball Championships, 16-18 March in Roi Et Province, Thailand.The event is a qualifier for FIVB Under 21 World Championships, scheduled for Thailand in June.

The top 5 teams in each gender will qualify for the World Championship main draw and those ranked 6-10 will be eligible to contest the Qualification Tournament at the World Championships.1 team per country in each gender can qualify for the World event.



Team 1

Tiaan Smith Qld

Jana Milutinovic SA

Team 2

Kayla Mears Qld

Brianna Mears Qld


Team 1

Mark Nicolaidis Qld

Tyler Nix Qld

Team 2

Ryan Dagg SA

Jarrah Brownhill Qld


Margo WiltensVA Centre of Excellence

Chris ToddQld Academy of Sport