Volleyball Nations League

Hisense Arena, Melbourne, VIC

The 2018 Men’s Volleyball Nations League – a joint project between the FIVB, IMG and 16 national federations – will present volleyball in a way that has never been experienced before.

For the first time in history, Australia will be hosting the current World Champions (Poland), Olympic Champions (Brazil) and Pan American Champions (Argentina).

The new Volleyball Nations League will present these teams on an international stage with spectators at home witnessing new and diverse angles, showcasing the world class athleticism of each nations best athletes.

Fri 22 Jun      Poland v Argentina 5.00pm       6.30pm     
Fri 22 Jun Australia v Brazil 5.00pm 9.00pm
Sat 23 Jun Australia v Argentina     4.00pm 5.30pm
Sat 23 Jun Brasil v Poland 4.00pm 8.00pm
Sun 24 Jun Brasil v Argentina 10.30am 12.00pm
Sun 24 Jun Australia v Poland 10.30am 3.00pm



Tickets Available Here

If you are interested in getting involved in the 2018 Volleyball Nations League as a volunteer or finding out more about how you can get involved, follow this link to our volunteering page and register your interest today.



Working media wishing to attend any or all matches will need to apply for accreditation via this link.